Schedules and courses

Course Schedule 2017/18

 

Autumn semester 2017

  • Tuesday 19 September to Friday 22 December 2017 

Spring semester 2018

  • Monday 19 February to Thursday 29 March 2018
  • Easter holidays : from Friday 30 March to Friday 6 April 2017
  • Monday 9 April to Friday 1 June 2018

Public holidays

  • Swiss National Day - Tuesday 1 August 2017
  • "Jeûne fédéral" - Monday 18 September 2017
  • Christmas - Sunday 24, Monday 25 and Tuesday 26 2017
  • New Year - Sunday 31 December 2017, Monday 1 and Tuesday 2 January 2018
  • Independence Day of Neuchâtel - Thursday 1 March 2018
  • Easter (Good Friday and Easter Monday) - Friday 30 March and Monday 2 April 2018
  • Labour Day - Tuesday 1 May 2018
  • Ascension Day - Thursday 10 and Friday 11 May 2018
  • Whit Monday - Monday 21 May 2018

Enrolling in courses
This is done via IS-Academia during the following pre-defined periods:

Period for enrolling in courses

Autumn semester : Tuesday 19 September to Friday 13 October 2017
Spring semester : Monday 19 February to Friday 16 March 2018


To enrol easily for exams, you must have enrolled for classes beforehand.

Period for enrolling in themed seminars

Autumn semester : from Tuesday 19 September, 12h15, to Wednesday 20 September 2017, 14h00
Spring semester : from Monday 19 February, 12h15, to Tuesday 20 February 2018, 14h00

Course portal