Fermer
IDS_logo_AAA.png

Équipe

* Prof. Olivier Guillod , director
Consultation by appointment :
Tel. : ++41 32 718 12 85
Email : olivier.guillod@unine.ch
* Prof.  Dominique Sprumont , Deputy director
Consultation by appointment :
Tel. : ++41 32 718 12 96
Email : dominique.sprumont@unine.ch

 

 

* Prof. Olivier Guillod
Consultation by appointment :
Tel. : ++41 32 718 12 85
Email : olivier.guillod@unine.ch 
  * Prof.  Dominique Sprumont
Consultation by appointment :
Tel. : ++41 32 718 12 96
Email : dominique.sprumont@unine.ch
 

* Prof. Kraus Daniel
Professor (Innovation Law)
Tel. : ++41 32 718 12 52
Email :

 

* Dupont Anne-Sylvie
Professor (Social Security Law)
Tel. : ++41 21  319 90 95
Email : anne-sylvie.dupont@unine.ch

 

 

Amey Laura, Academic researcher

+41 32 718 12 94
Office 009.2

   

Baume Cédric, Academic researcher
cedric.baume@unine.ch
+ 41 32 718 12 57
Office 009.2
 
 

Boulay Charlotte, Doctoral assistant (Innovation Law)  
charlotte.boulay@unine.ch
+ 41 32 718 12 56
Office 309

 
 

Brunner Nathalie, Academic researcher
nathalie.brunner@unine.ch
+ 41 32 718 12 87
Office 006.4

 
  Burgat Sabrina, Academic researcher
sabrina.burgat@unine.ch
+ 41 32 718 12 03
Office 005
 
Christinat Rachel, Academic researcher
rachel.christinat@unine.ch
+ 41 32 718 11 94
Office 009.2
 
 

Conti Alice, Academic researcher
alice.conti@unine.ch
+ 41 32 718 13 53
Office 006.4

 
  Erard Frédéric, Doctoral assistant (Civil and Health Law)
frederic.erard@unine.ch
+ 41 32 718 15 79
Office 007.2

 

 

 

 

chloe.bmp

Gay-Balmaz Chloé, Doctoral assistant (Civil and Health Law)

chloe.gay-balmaz@unine.ch
+ 41 32 718 15 94
Office 007.2

 

Kastrati Ekaterina, Project Leader, replacing Nadine Babaiantz
ekaterina.kastrati@unine.ch
+ 41 32 718 12 78
Office 005

 
 

Mengisen Dominique, Secretary
dominique.mengisen@unine.ch
+ 41 32 718 12 89
Office 003

 
Alain_photo_couleur.jpg

Müller Alain, coordinator SMS
alain.mueller@unine.ch
+41 32 718 12 86
Office 009.1

 

 
 

Rossi Anaïs, IDS and [PI]2 coordinator
anais.rossi@unine.ch
+ 41 32 718 12 84
Office 005

 
Yannick.jpg Sollberger Yannick, Academic researcher (Innovation Law)
yannick.sollberger@unine.ch
+ 41 32 718 15 56
Bureau 309
 
 

Yavavli Songül, Doctoral assistant (Health Law)
songul.yavavli@unine.ch
+41 32 718 12 74
Office 009.1

 

As of 2 May 2017