Fermer
_fs_chyn_choix.jpg

Doctorants

Nom, prénom Titre adresse e-mail No de téléphone bureau
Dall'Alba-Arnau, Valentin Doctorant valentin.dallalba-arnau@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 86 E321
Gisler, Batoul Doctorante batoul.gisler@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 26 61 E204
Gunatilake, Thanushika Doctorante thanushika.gunatilake@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 61 E204
Koutantou, Kalliopi Doctorante kalliopi.koutantou@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 99 E119
Mhanna, Saeed Doctorant saeed.mhanna@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 89 E327
Neven, Alexis Doctorant alexis.neven@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 92 E320
Pardo Álvarez, Álvaro Doctorant alvaro.pardo@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 99 E119
Pastore, Claudio Doctorant claudio.pastore@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 913 35 33 ISSKA
Peel, Morgan Doctorant morgan.peel@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 93 E313
Perrochet, Léa Doctorante lea.perrochet@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 26 73 E307
Rüegg, Arnaud Doctorant arnaud.ruegg@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 82 E319
Scherrer, Cyrille Doctorant cyrille.scherrer@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 78 E307
Schorpp, Ludovic Doctorant ludovic.schorpp@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 92 E320
Sedaghatkish, Amir Doctorant amir.sedaghatkish@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 913 35 33 ISSKA
Zabihian, Farid Doctorant farid.zabihian@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 26 65 E210