Fermer
_fs_chyn_choix.jpg

Doctorants

Nom, prénom Titre adresse e-mail No de téléphone bureau
Betterle, Andrea Doctorant andrea.betterle@eawag.ch +41 (0) 58 765 51 60 EAWAG
Bretzler, Anja Doctorante anja.bretzler@eawag.ch +41 (0) 58 765 50 04 EAWAG
Carlier, Claire Doctorante claire.carlier@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 46 E313
Clerc, Nicolas Doctorant nicolas.clerc@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 65 E210
Dahrabou, Asmae Doctorante asmae.dahrabou@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 69 E210
Fasnacht, Laurent Doctorant laurent.fasnacht@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 14 E118
Gianni, Guillaume Doctorant guillaume.gianni@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 99 E119
Hintze, Simone Doctorante simone.hintze@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 49 E116
Jaeggli, Christoph Doctorant christoph.jaeggli@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 86 E321
Jansen, Gunnar Doctorant gunnar.jansen@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 71 E202
Kakurina, Maria Doctorante maria.kakurina@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 68 E210
Lam, Dan-Thuy Doctorante dan-thuy.lam@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 92 E320
Maqueda, Axayacati Doctorant axayacati.maqueda@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 73 E203
Schilling, Oliver Doctorant oliver.schilling@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 51 E119
Sohrabi, Reza Doctorant reza.sohrabi@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 77 E202
Thornton, James Doctorant james.thornton@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 46 E313
Vogt, Marie-Louise Doctorante marie-louise.vogt@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 22 E126
Vuilleumier, Cécile Doctorante cecile.vuilleumier@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 92 E320
Wanner, Philipp Doctorant philipp.wanner@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 22 E126