Fermer
_fs_chyn_choix.jpg

PhD Students

Name, firstname Title e-mail adress phone number office
Betterle, Andrea PhD Student andrea.betterle@eawag.ch +41 (0) 58 765 51 60 EAWAG
Bretzler, Anja PhD Student anja.bretzler@eawag.ch +41 (0) 58 765 50 04 EAWAG
Carlier, Claire PhD Student claire.carlier@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 46 E313
Clerc, Nicolas PhD Student nicolas.clerc@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 06 E210
Dahrabou, Asmae PhD Student asmae.dahrabou@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 69 E210
Duttler, Nathan PhD Student nathan.dutler@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 02 E215
Fasnacht, Laurent PhD Student laurent.fasnacht@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 14 E118
Gianni, Guillaume PhD Student guillaume.gianni@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 99 E119
Hintze, Simone PhD Student simone.hintze@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 49 E116
Jaeggli, Christoph PhD Student christoph.jaeggli@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 86 E321
Jansen, Gunnar PhD Student gunnar.jansen@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 71 E202
Kakurina, Maria PhD Student maria.kakurina@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 68 E210
Khambhammettu, Prashanth PhD Student prashanth.khambhammettu@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 26 02
Lam, Dan-Thuy PhD Student dan-thuy.lam@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 92 E320
Sohrabi, Reza PhD Student reza.sohrabi@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 77 E202
Thornton, James PhD Student james.thornton@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 46 E313
Vogt, Marie-Louise PhD Student marie-louise.vogt@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 22 E126
Vuilleumier, Cécile PhD Student cecile.vuilleumier@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 92 E320
Weatherl, Robin PhD Student robin.weatherl@eawag.ch +41 (0)58 765 57 53 EAWAG
Zimmermann, Jeremy PhD Student jeremy.zimmermann@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 81 E117