Fermer
_fs_chyn_choix.jpg

PhD Students

Name, firstname Title e-mail adress phone number office
Burri, Nicole PhD Student nicole.burri@eawag.ch +41 (0)58 765 50 45 EAWAG
Chauveau, Lucile PhD Student lucile.chauveau@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 86 E321
Dahrabou, Asmae PhD Student asmae.dahrabou@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 69 E210
Dal Molin, Marco PhD Student marco.dalmolin@eawag.ch +41 (0)58 765 59 07 EAWAG
Dall'Alba-Arnau, Valentin PhD Student valentin.dallalba-arnau@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 86 E321
Dutler, Nathan PhD Student nathan.dutler@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 41 E215
Gisler, Batoul PhD Student batoul.gisler@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 26 65 E210
Hintze, Simone PhD Student simone.hintze@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 49 E116
Juda, Przemyslaw PhD Student przemyslaw.juda@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 26 86 E321
Kakurina, Maria PhD Student maria.kakurina@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 68 E210
Koutantou, Kalliopi PhD Student kalliopi.koutantou@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 99 E119
Lam, Dan-Thuy PhD Student dan-thuy.lam@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 92 E320
Mourlanette, Pauline PhD Student pauline.mourlanette@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 92 E320
Pardo Álvarez, Álvaro PhD Student alvaro.pardo@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 99 E119
Peel, Morgan PhD Student morgan.peel@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 93 E313
Perrochet, Léa PhD Student lea.perrochet@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 26 73 E307
Ramgraber, Maximilian PhD Student max.ramgraber@eawag.ch +41 (0)58 765 56 20 EAWAG
Thornton, James PhD Student james.thornton@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 46 E313
Weatherl, Robin PhD Student robin.weatherl@eawag.ch +41 (0)58 765 57 53 EAWAG
Wey, Hannah PhD Student hannah.wey@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 22 E126
Zimmermann, Jeremy PhD Student jeremy.zimmermann@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 81 E117