Fermer
_fs_chyn_choix.jpg

Professeurs

Professeurs

Nom, prénom Titre adresse e-mail No de téléphone bureau
Brunner, Philip Professeur philip.brunner@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 74 E314
Hunkeler, Daniel Professeur et Directeur daniel.hunkeler@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 60 E113
Miller, Stephen A. Professeur stephen.miller@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 51 E214
Perrochet Pierre Professeur pierre.perrochet@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 77 E316
Renard, Philippe Professeur associé philippe.renard@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 90 E309
Valley, Benoît Professeur assistant benoit.valley@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 64 E212
Schirmer,Mario Professeur associé mario.schirmer@unine.ch +41 (0) 58 765 53 82 EAWAG

Professeurs honoraires

Nom, prénom Titre adresse e-mail No de téléphone bureau
Kiraly, Laszlo Professeur honoraire laszlo.kiraly@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 56 E114
Mueller, Imre Professeur honoraire imre.mueller@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 58 E307
Persoz, Francis Professeur honoraire francis.persoz@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 21 05 E114
Schaer, Jean-Paul Professeur honoraire jean-paul.schaer@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 63 E114
Zwahlen, François Professeur honoraire francois.zwahlen@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 89 E327