Fermer

Students' profile

The Master of Science in International Business Development (MScIBD) is a successful program which receives a very high number of applications every year. Our students are culturally diverse with more than 70 nationalities and all continents - Europe, Asia, America and Africa - represented. 

Within such an international context, students have to work in groups and solve concrete problems together. This requires the ability to adapt to different cultures, an essential skill for the development of international business.

Congratulations to our graduates!

Class 2018

Diplomes 2018.jpg

 

The students who join us are fluent in French and English so that they can attend courses and participate in discussions and case resolutions in class.

There is a strong competition to be part of the program. The final group of students who have the chance to participate is very motivated. This rigorous selection allows us to optimize the quality of our courses.

More information

Fermer

Profil des étudiants

Le Master of Science en développement international des affaires (MScIBD) est un programme à succès qui reçoit un nombre très élevé des candidatures chaque année. Nos étudiants sont d'origines diverses: au fil des années ils ont représenté tous les continents - Europe, Asie, Amérique, Afrique - et plus de 70 nationalités différentes.

Dans ce contexte international les étudiants sont amenés à travailler en groupes et à résoudre ensemble des problèmes concrets. Cela demande une faculté d'adaptation aux différentes cultures, une compétence indispensable pour le développement international des affaires.

Félicitations à nos diplômés !

Volée 2017

MScIBD 2017.jpg

Les étudiants qui nous rejoignent sont à l'aise en français et en anglais afin de pouvoir suivre les cours et participer aux débats et résolutions de cas qui ont lieu en classe.

Il y a une forte compétition pour faire partie du programme. Le groupe final d'étudiants qui a la chance d'y participer s'en trouve très motivé. Cette sélection rigoureuse nous permet d'optimiser la qualité de nos cours.