Fermer

Presentation

Discover our master with a short video

Foto video MScIBD large.jpg

Objectives of the master

This Master programme focuses on international business development, which is the main concern and a major challenge for every growing company.

Both scientific and action-oriented, the program puts students at the center of their training with teaching techniques geared towards real-life situations: case studies, individual and team work, interventions in companies as well as internships, everything traditionally in bilingual mode (English or French).

Our aim is to develop young graduates with strong potential and ambition into highly competent, responsible and loyal leaders. This master program will equip them with appropriate knowledge and competences to enable them to rise to the challenges of a multicultural, uncertain and complex environment such as today’s business world.

Since 2006 our graduates have been acting in the most prestigious multinational companies as well as in SMEs or start-up. We have trained students coming from all continents and dozens of different nationalities.

Developing international business is also about mastering multicultural environments. Understanding what binds us and what makes us different begins in our classrooms and in our educational projects.

So, take up the international business challenge and join us!

Fermer

Présentation

Découvrez notre master avec une clip vidéo

Foto video MScIBD large.jpg

Objectifs du master

Ce programme est spécialisé dans le développement international des affaires, qui est la problématique principale et le défi majeur des entreprises en phase de croissance.

À la fois scientifique et axé sur l'action, ce programme met les étudiants au centre de leur formation par des approches et techniques d'enseignement orientées vers la mise en situations réelles : études de cas, travaux individuels et de groupes, interventions en entreprises et stages, tout traditionnellement en mode bilingue (Anglais, Français).

Sa raison d’être est de développer chez les jeunes diplômés à fort potentiel, ambitieux et responsables, des connaissances et un savoir-faire susceptibles de les préparer à relever les défis dans des contextes incertains, complexes et de plus en plus multiculturels du monde des affaires d’aujourd'hui.

Nos diplômés agissent depuis 2006 dans les plus prestigieuses entreprises multinationales comme dans des PME ou start-up. Nous avons formé des étudiants provenant de tous les continents et de dizaines de nationalités différentes.

Le développement international des affaires, c'est aussi la maîtrise des milieux multiculturels. Comprendre ce qui nous lie et ce qui fait nos différences commence dans nos classes et dans le cadre de nos projets pédagogiques.

Relevez donc le défi de l'Internationalisation des marchés et rejoignez-nous !

Directeur du programme

Collaboratrice administrative