Fermer

Students' testimonies

Capture_Ghislain.PNGGhislain Vanvuchelen, Commercial Support Coordinator - Caterpillar, Geneva

"This master's degree has given me a great lead in terms of analytical skills, teamwork, communication tools and presentation, as well as the conduct of international negotiations. It has proven to be an excellent training program to prepare me for a real business environment" (2017 graduate)      see video testimony

"That time we graduated - Yeah!" by Charlie Hofmann (diplômé 2016)

Screen Shot 2018-06-04 at 00.23.50.png

Capture_Etudiant_2018.PNGHugo Beretta, Director of Circo Bello and manager of cultural projects, La Chaux-de-Fonds (video testimony)

«I chose to study economics and management because this way I could go anywhere. You deal with management issues in every field, be it the cultural, social, sport or industrial field.» (2015 graduate)   read more

Antonin van Dervorst-1.pngAntonin van Dervorst, Account Manager - Itecor, Geneva

"Not only did this training match what I wanted, but it exceeded my expectations!" (2015 graduate)

 

Julien-schiess_teaser.jpgJulien Schiess, Head of client management, digital media - Infront Sports & Media AG, Zurich

"We are suddenly confronted by foreign students who have ambition and who came to Switzerland to learn. This multicultural atmosphere is very catchy, especially as classes are going up a gear" (2009 graduate)      read more

Olivier-Schwarz_teaser.jpgOlivier Schwarz, E-business manager - Victorinox, Bienne

"I really learned and integrated the marketing approach. This means knowing how to put oneself in the place of the consumer, but also knowing how to study the figures and to interpret them, which makes it possible to acquire an objective point of view" (2008 graduate)  read more

Useful links

Fermer

Temoignages des étudiants

Capture_Ghislain.PNGGhislain Vanvuchelen, Commercial Support Coordinator - Caterpillar, Genève

"Ce master m'a fourni une grande avance en terme de capacités analytiques, travail d'équipe, outils de communication et de présentation, ainsi que sur la conduite de négociations internationales. Il s'est avéré être un excellent programme de formation pour me préparer à un environnement d'affaires réel" (diplômé 2017)   voir témoignage en vidéo

"That time we graduated - Yeah!" by Charlie Hofmann (diplômé 2016)

Screen Shot 2018-06-04 at 00.23.50.png

Capture_Etudiant_2018.PNGHugo Beretta, Directeur de Circo Bello et gestionnaire de projets culturels, La Chaux-de-Fonds (témoignage en vidéo)

«J’ai choisi à l’époque d’étudier l’économie, car je pouvais aller partout. Il y en a dans tous les domaines, que ce soit dans la culture, le social, le sport ou l’industrie. Ce qui m'a plus en suite c'est le développement international des affaires.» (diplômé 2015)  lire plus

Antonin van Dervorst-1.pngAntonin van Dervorst, Account Manager - Itecor, Genève

"Non seulement cette formation a correspondu à ce que je souhaitais, mais elle a dépassé mes attentes!" (diplômé 2015)

 

Julien-schiess_teaser.jpgJulien Schiess, Head of client management, digital media -  Infront Sports & Media AG, Zurich

"On est soudainement confronté à des étudiants étrangers qui ont de l’ambition et qui sont venus en Suisse pour apprendre. Cette ambiance multiculturelle est très entraînante, d’autant plus que les cours passent à la vitesse supérieure" (diplômé 2009)  lire plus

Olivier-Schwarz_teaser.jpgOlivier Schwarz, E-business manager - Victorinox, Bienne

"J’ai vraiment appris et intégré l’approche marketing. C’est-à-dire savoir se mettre à la place du consommateur, mais aussi savoir étudier les chiffres et les interpréter, ce qui permet d’acquérir un point de vue objectif" (diplômé 2008)  lire plus

Liens utiles