Fermer
_fs_chyn_choix.jpg

Professors

Professors

Name, firstname Title e-mail address phone number office
Brunner, Philip Professor - Director philip.brunner@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 74 E314
Hunkeler, Daniel Professor daniel.hunkeler@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 60 E113
Miller, Stephen A. Professor stephen.miller@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 51 E214
Renard, Philippe Associate Professor philippe.renard@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 90 E309
Valley, Benoît Professor benoit.valley@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 64 E212
Schirmer,Mario Associate Professor mario.schirmer@unine.ch +41 (0) 58 765 53 82 EAWAG

Adjunct Professors

Name, firstname Title e-mail address Phone number Office
Milnes, Ellen Adjunct Professor / Research Fellow ellen.milnes@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 94 E323
Perrochet, Pierre Adjunct Professor/Senior Research Fellow pierre.perrochet@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 77 E316

Honorary Professors

Name, firstname Title e-mail address phone number office
Kiraly, Laszlo Honorary Professor laszlo.kiraly@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 56 E114
Persoz, Francis Honorary Professor francis.persoz@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 21 05 E114
Schaer, Jean-Paul Honorary Professor jean-paul.schaer@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 63 E114
Zwahlen, François Honorary Professor francois.zwahlen@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 89 E327