Fermer
_fs_chyn_choix.jpg

PhD Students

Name, firstname Title e-mail adress phone number office
Dall'Alba-Arnau, Valentin PhD Student valentin.dallalba-arnau@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 86 E321
Gisler, Batoul PhD Student batoul.gisler@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 26 61 E204
Gunatilake, Thanushika PhD Student thanushika.gunatilake@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 61 E204
Koutantou, Kalliopi PhD Student kalliopi.koutantou@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 99 E119
Mhanna, Saeed PhD Student saeed.mhanna@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 89 E327
Neven, Alexis PhD Student alexis.neven@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 92 E320
Pardo Álvarez, Álvaro PhD Student alvaro.pardo@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 99 E119
Pastore, Claudio PhD Student claudio.pastore@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 913 35 33 ISSKA
Peel, Morgan PhD Student morgan.peel@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 93 E313
Perrochet, Léa PhD Student lea.perrochet@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 26 73 E307
Rüegg, Arnaud PhD Student arnaud.ruegg@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 82 E319
Scherrer, Cyrille PhD Student cyrille.scherrer@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 78 E307
Schorpp, Ludovic PhD Student ludovic.schorpp@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 92 E320
Sedaghatkish, Amir PhD Student amir.sedaghatkish@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 913 35 33 ISSKA
Zabihian, Farid PhD Student farid.zabihian@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 26 65 E210