Fermer
_fs_chyn_choix.jpg

Senior Lecturers, Senior Research Fellows and Postdocs

Senior lecturers

Name, firstname Title e-mail adress phone number office
Preisig, Giona Senior Lecturer giona.preisig@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 94 E315
Halloran, Landon Senior Lecturer landon.halloran@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 35 E125

Senior Research Fellows

Name, firstname Title e-mail adress phone number office
Kerrou, Jaouher Senior Research Fellow jaouher.kerrou@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 87 E322
Kiraly, Laszlo Honorary Research Fellow laszlo.kiraly@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 56 E114
Masset, Olivier Senior Research Fellow olivier.masset@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 45 E308
Schnegg, Pierre Honorary Research Fellow info@albillia.com +41 (0) 32 718 26 76 E205
Straubhaar, Julien Senior Research Fellow julien.straubhaar@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 28 11 E324

Postdocs

Name, firstname Title e-mail adress phone number office
Delottier, Hugo Postdoc hugo.delottier@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 25 93 E313
Kobierska-Baffie, Florian Postdoc florian.kobierska-baffie@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 21 18 E114
Sohrabi, Reza Postdoc reza.sohrabi@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 77 E202
Schilling, Oliver Postdoc oliver.schilling@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 26 E118
Williams, Molly Postdoc molly.williams@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 75 E210