Fermer
_fs_chyn_choix.jpg

Senior Lecturers, Senior Research Fellows and Postdocs

Senior lecturers

Name, firstname Title e-mail adress phone number office
Preisig, Giona Senior Lecturer giona.preisig@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 94 E315
Wirth, Stefanie Senior Lecturer stefanie.wirth@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 31 E125

Senior Research Fellows

Name, firstname Title e-mail adress phone number office
Kerrou, Jaouher Senior Research Fellow jaouher.kerrou@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 87 E322
Masset, Olivier Senior Research Fellow olivier.masset@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 45 E308
Schnegg, Pierre Honorary Research Fellow info@albillia.com +41 (0) 32 718 26 76 E205
Straubhaar, Julien Senior Research Fellow julien.straubhaar@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 28 11 E324

Postdocs

Name, firstname Title e-mail adress phone number office
Cojean, Adeline Postdoc adeline.cojean@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 48 E318
Halloran, Landon Postdoc landon.halloran@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 49 E116
Hintze, Simone Postdoc simone.hintze@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 49 E116
Kakurina Maria Postdoc maria.kakurina@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 68 E210
Raaman Vinnaa, Carl Love Postdoc carl.raaman@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 22 E126
Sohrabi, Reza Postdoc reza.sohrabi@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 77 E202
Schilling, Oliver Postdoc oliver.schilling@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 26 E118