Fermer
_fs_chyn_choix.jpg

Doctorants

Nom, prénom Titre adresse e-mail No de téléphone bureau
Burri, Nicole Doctorante nicole.burri@eawag.ch +41 (0)58 765 50 45 EAWAG
Cheng, Linjing Doctorante linjing.cheng@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 93 E313
Dahrabou, Asmae Doctorante asmae.dahrabou@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 69 E210
Dal Molin, Marco Doctorant marco.dalmolin@eawag.ch +41 (0)58 765 59 07 EAWAG
Dutler, Nathan Doctorant nathan.dutler@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 41 E215
Fasnacht, Laurent Doctorant laurent.fasnacht@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 26 E118
Gisler, Batoul Doctorante batoul.gisler@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 26 65 E210
Hintze, Simone Doctorante simone.hintze@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 49 E116
Jaeggli, Christoph Doctorant christoph.jaeggli@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 86 E321
Juda, Przemyslaw Doctorant przemyslaw.juda@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 26 86 E321
Kakurina, Maria Doctorante maria.kakurina@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 68 E210
Khambhammettu, Prashanth Doctorant prashanth.khambhammettu@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 26 02
Koutantou, Kalliopi Doctorante kalliopi.koutantou@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 99 E119
Lam, Dan-Thuy Doctorante dan-thuy.lam@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 92 E320
Pardo Álvarez, Álvaro Doctorant alvaro.pardo@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 99 E119
Perrochet, Léa Doctorante lea.perrochet@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 26 78 E307
Ramgraber, Maximilian Doctorant max.ramgraber@eawag.ch +41 (0)58 765 56 20 EAWAG
Thornton, James Doctorant james.thornton@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 91 E313
Vogt, Marie-Louise Doctorante marie-louise.vogt@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 22 E126
Weatherl, Robin Doctorante robin.weatherl@eawag.ch +41 (0)58 765 57 53 EAWAG
Wey, Hannah Doctorante hannah.wey@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 22 E126
Zimmermann, Jeremy Doctorant jeremy.zimmermann@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 81 E117