Fermer

Master of Science in International Business Development (MScIBD)

A degree with international flavor to form the leaders of tomorrow

Accueil MScIBD_shutterstock_46803502.jpg

The Master of Science in International Business Development (MScIBD) is a well-recognized and popular programme in Switzerland and the leading programme of the Enterprise Institute along with the Bachelor of Economics and Business with its Major in Management and the PhD in Management Science.

The Master offers to the leaders of tomorrow a stimulating environment in which to acquire knowledge and develop competences for the management of international business.

A mix of participants from all five continents, a strong international faculty as well as an intensive and stimulating learning environment provide a superb opportunity to develop new knowledge and skills as a platform from which to launch an exciting career.

Neuchâtel, in the heart of Western Switzerland

Switzerland, one of the best performing and dynamic economies, situated in the heart of Europe, is an ideal framework for this Master programme, offering participants a wonderful environment in which to invest in their future.

A lot of prestigious multinational companies have located their headquarters in Switzerland, a country further hosting hundreds of flourishing small and medium sized companies, active in new and growing sectors. This represents both a fertile ground for research and an ideal location to immerse oneself in the realities of companies that are the envy of many regions, both in Switzerland and abroad.

The picturesque surroundings of the historic town of Neuchatel that dates back over a millennium, the tranquil lake as well as the proximity of Bern, Geneva and Zurich offer a highly attractive region also  from a touristic point of view.

News

Welcome to our two new profs!

CJ temp - carrée.jpgClaudia Jonczyk-Sédès

Reuter_Emmanuelle_teaser.jpgEmmanuelle Reuter

Next events

University Ranking

Times Higher Education, 2018

UniNE ranked among the 20 best small universities in the world.

to know more

TImes Higher Education.jpg

Join us on FB

Fermer

Master of Science en développement international des affaires (MScIBD)

Un mix à saveur internationale pour former les leaders de demain

Accueil MScIBD_shutterstock_46803502.jpg

Le Master of Science en développement international des affaires (MScIBD) est un programme reconnu et très demandé en Suisse; c'est le programme principal de l’Institut de l’entreprise avec son Bachelor en Sciences économiques - orientation Management, et son Doctorat en Sciences du Management (Ph.D.).

Ce Master offre aux leaders de demain un environnement très pertinent pour acquérir les connaissances et compétences nécessaires à la gestion des affaires internationales.

Un mix de participants provenant des cinq continents, une équipe académique d’envergure internationale, mais également un cadre stimulant pour la formation, concourent à offrir une plate-forme éducative exceptionnelle ainsi qu’un tremplin pour bien lancer une carrière.

Neuchâtel au cœur de la Suisse occidentale

La Suisse, une économie locale (canton de Neuchâtel) parmi les plus dynamiques et performantes du continent, placée au cœur de l’Europe, constitue un cadre idéal pour ce Master et ses participants. C’est à coup sûr le bon choix pour votre avenir.

En plus des nombreux sièges sociaux de firmes multinationales qui comptent au nombre des plus prestigieuses sociétés au monde, le pays et la région abritent des milliers d’entreprises petites et moyennes florissantes, celles-ci opérant dans des branches modernes et à la demande croissante. Ce tissu économique extrêmement concentré dans une zone géographique dense constitue un terreau de recherche et d’immersion dans des réalités d’entreprises exemplaires qui font l’envie de nombreuses régions concurrentes.

Le cadre pittoresque de la vieille ville millénaire de Neuchâtel, du lac et la proximité de la capitale fédérale, Berne, mais aussi de Genève ou de Zurich, complètent le portrait d’une destination extrêmement attractive.

Actualité

Bienvenues à nos deux nouvelles profs!

CJ temp - carrée.jpgClaudia Jonczyk-Sédès

Reuter_Emmanuelle_teaser.jpgEmmanuelle Reuter

Évenements prochains

Ranking de l'UniNE

Times Higher Education, 2018

UniNE classée parmi les 20 meilleures universités de petite taille au monde.

en savoir plus

TImes Higher Education.jpg

Rejoignez-nous