Fermer
_fs_chyn_choix.jpg

Senior Lecturers, Senior Research Fellows and Postdocs

Senior lecturers

Name, firstname Title e-mail adress phone number office
Galvan, Boris Senior Lecturer boris.galvan@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 61 E204
Preisig, Giona Senior Lecturer giona.preisig@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 94 E315
Wirth, Stefanie Senior Lecturer stefanie.wirth@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 31 E125

Senior Research Fellows

Name, firstname Title e-mail adress phone number office
Kerrou, Jaouher Senior Research Fellow jaouher.kerrou@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 87 E322
Milnes, Ellen Senior Research Fellow ellen.milnes@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 25 94 E323
Schnegg, Pierre Honorary Research Fellow info@albillia.com +41 (0) 32 718 26 76 E205
Straubhaar, Julien Senior Research Fellow julien.straubhaar@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 28 11 E324

Postdocs

Name, firstname Title e-mail adress phone number office
Arnoux, Marie Postdoc marie.arnoux@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 26 30 E115
Cochand, Fabien Postdoc fabien.cochand@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 82 E319
Cojean, Adeline Postdoc adeline.cojean@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 81 E117
Dagasan, Yasin Postdoc yasin.dagasan@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 728 26 92 E320
Halloran, Landon Postdoc landon.halloran@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 49 E116
Sohrabi, Reza Postdoc reza.sohrabi@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 77 E202