Fermer
_fs_chyn_choix.jpg

Senior Lecturers, Senior Research Fellows and Postdocs

Senior lecturers

Name, firstname Title e-mail adress phone number office
Galvan, Boris Senior Lecturer boris.galvan@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 66 E204
Preisig, Giona Senior Lecturer giona.preisig@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 94 E315
Straubhaar, Julien Senior Lecturer julien.straubhaar@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 28 11 E324
Wirth, Stefanie Senior Lecturer stefanie.wirth@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 35 E125

Senior Research Fellows

Name, firstname Title e-mail adress phone number office
Kerrou, Jaouher Senior Research Fellow jaouher.kerrou@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 87 E322
Milnes, Ellen Senior Research Fellow ellen.milnes@unine.ch +41 (0)32 718 25 94 E323
Pronk, Michiel Senior Research Fellow michiel.pronk@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 45 E308
Renard-Demougeot, Hélène Senior Research Fellow helene.demougeot@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 90 E309
Schnegg, Pierre Honorary Research Fellow pierre.schnegg@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 76 E205
Vuataz, François Honorary Research Fellow francois.vuataz@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 41 E215

Postdocs

Name, firstname Title e-mail adress phone number office
Bussard, Thierry Postdoc thierry.bussard@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 78 E307
Cochand, Fabien Postdoc fabien.cochand@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 82 E319
Halloran, Landon Postdoc landon.halloran@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 26 49 E116
Ponsin, Violaine Postdoc violaine.ponsin@unine.ch +41 (0) 32 718 25 81 E117