Fermer
_fd_cdm_choix.jpg

CAS in Migration Law

AfficheCAS.jpg

This CAS is aimed at individuals active in the field of migration, with or without legal training.

The study programme aims to provide participants with solid practical and scientific knowledge in the field of Migration Law. In addition to acquiring legal skills, participants will acquire the necessary tools to perform a critical analysis of current migration policy, with particular attention paid to the analytical tools belonging to the social sciences.

The material is divided into seven complementary modules (whose content is continuously adapted according to current developments) in the form of presentations, exercises and case studies. Making reference to numerous examples and real cases, the teaching is very much focused on practice. If necessary, a module on the general principles of migration law will be organised for those lacking legal training.

The tutors are national and international experts from the three partner universities, as well as the legal field, administration, the Bar and various national and international organisations. Group work allows participants to articulate and develop their ideas further.

Students are expected to participate actively, and to share their experience. In addition, they must give at least one presentation on a topical issue, and submit a written work at the end of the course.

Information

  • Start dates

2 December 2016 (in German)
1 December 2017 (in French)

 

  • Applications

The application deadline is 30 September 2016 (for tuition in German) and 30 September 2017 (in French). The number of participants is limited to 32. Application formhttp://unifr.ch/ius/cas_migration/informations/admission

 

  • Contact

University of Fribourg
Institut de droit européen/Centre de droit des migrations
CAS Droit des migrations

Av. de Beauregard 11
CH-1700 Fribourg
Tel: +41 26 300 80 90
Fax: +41 26 300 97 76
Email: cas_migration@unifr.ch

 

Informations

  • Début de la formation 

  Décembre 2020 (en allemand)
  Décembre 2021 (en français)

 

  • Candidature

Le délai de candidature est fixé au 30 septembre 2020 pour la formation en allemand et au 30 septembre 2021 pour la formation en français. Inscription

 

  • Contact

Université de Fribourg
Institut de droit européen/Centre de droit des migrations
CAS Droit des migrations
Av. de Beauregard 11
CH-1700 Fribourg
Tel.: +41 26 300 80 90
Fax: +41 26 300 97 76
E-mail: cas_migration@unifr.ch

Fermer
_fd_cdm_choix.jpg

CAS im Migrationsrecht

Der Studiengang richtet sich in erster Linie an im Migrationsbereich tätige Personen mit oder ohne juristische Ausbildung.

Er hat das Ziel, wissenschaftlich fundierte und praxisorientierte Kompetenzen im Migrationsrecht zu vermitteln. Dazu gehören neben dem Erwerb von Grundlagen im Migrationsrecht die Analyse der aktuellen Migrationspolitik unter Berücksichtigung sozialwissenschaftlicher Kenntnisse und Konzepte.

In sieben Modulen (deren Inhalt laufend an die aktuellen Entwicklungen angepasst wird) wird die Thematik durch Referate, Übungen und Fallstudien behandelt. Der Unterricht legt besonders Wert auf praxisorientiertes Arbeiten, z.B. anhand von Fallbeispielen. Bei Bedarf wird für Personen ohne juristische Ausbildung eine Veranstaltung zu den Grundlagen des Rechts angeboten.

Als Dozierende konnten erfahrene inländische und ausländische Lehrpersonen insbesondere der drei beteiligten Universitäten sowie Expertinnen und Experten von Gerichten, Behörden, der Anwaltschaft und nationalen und internationalen Organisationen gewonnen werden. Die Veranstaltungen in Kleingruppen bieten den Teilnehmenden Raum für Reflexionen und Diskussionen.

Erwartet wird eine aktive Mitwirkung der Teilnehmenden, indem eigene Erfahrungen in die Gruppe eingebracht werden, mindestens ein Referat zu einem praktisch relevanten Thema gehalten und eine schriftliche Abschlussarbeit verfasst wird. Neben den Präsenzveranstaltungen ist eine persönliche Betreuung der Teilnehmenden durch Lehrtätige an den drei Universitäten gesichert.

Information

  • Beginn

2. Dezember 2016 (auf deutsch)
1. Dezember 2017 (auf französisch)

 

  • Bewerbung

Bewerbungsfrist ist der 30. September 2016 (für den Lehrgang in deutscher Sprache) bzw. der 30. September 2017 (für den Lehrgang in französischer Sprache). Die Anzahl der am Kurs Teilnehmenden ist auf 32 begrenzt. Bewerbungsformulare

 

  • Kontakt

Universität Freiburg
Institut für Europarecht/Zentrum für Migrationsrecht
CAS Migrationsrecht
Av. de Beauregard 11
CH-1700 Freiburg
Tel.: +41 26 300 80 90
Fax: +41 26 300 97 76
E-Mail: cas_migration@unifr.ch