Fermer
UNINE_IMN.jpg

Cinzia Dal Zotto

Professor of human resource management

Biography

Cinzia Dal Zotto is associate professor of human resources management at the Faculty of Economics and Business at the University of Neuchâtel. She has previously been professor of media management at the Academy of Journalism and Media, an institute within the same Faculty that she also directed between 2010 and 2012. From 2004 to 2008, she held the positions of assistant professor and research director at Media Management and Transformation Center at the Jönköping International Business School in Sweden.

Professor Dal Zotto holds a PhD from the University of Regensburg, Germany, and a Master's degree from the Catholic University of Milan, Italy. She was visiting research fellow at UC Berkeley where she worked on topics related to the growth of new media companies. Her current research focuses on digital transformation in organizations.

With a particular focus on the media industry, Cinzia Dal Zotto has always published and taught in the areas of human resource management, organizational behavior and strategy. She has been visiting professor at various universities including the University of Passau in Germany, the University of Westminster in London and the University of Bolzano in Italy. She also held seminars at master and executive levels for the Joint Research Center in Ispra, Tsinghua University in Beijing, China, the University of Johannesburg and the Mudra Institute of Communications in Ahmedabad, India.

Cinzia Dal Zotto is also consultant and trainer in the areas of human resource management and organizational development.

Areas of expertise

  • Organizational and Human Resource Development
  • Digital Human Resources Management
  • Leadership and digital transformation
  • Leadership & Corporate Social Responsibility
  • Diversity Management and Inclusion
  • Media Management

Teaching

  • Gestion des Ressources Humaines
  • Organizational Behavior
  • Human Resource Management and Leadership

Research activities

Professional experience

  • Consultant and trainer, Vicario Consulting SA
  • Trainer, Fondation Suisse pour la Recherche en Microtechnique (FSRM)

Contact

  • Institute of management, Rue A.-L. Breguet 2, 2000 Neuchâtel
  • Office: R168
  • Email: cinzia.dalzotto@unine.ch
  • Tel. +41 32 718 1472
  • @cinziadalzotto

  • LinkedIn

Fermer
UNINE_IMN.jpg

Cinzia Dal Zotto

Professeure associée de gestion des ressources humaines

Biographie

Cinzia Dal Zotto est professeure associée de gestion des ressources humaines à la Faculté des Sciences Économiques de l'Université de Neuchâtel. Dans la même Faculté elle a été auparavant professeure de gestion des médias à l'Académie du journalisme et des médias, un institut qu'elle a aussi dirigé entre 2010 et 2012. De 2004 à 2008, elle était professeure assistante et directrice de recherche au Media Management and Transformation Centre à la Jönköping International Business School en Suède.

La professeure Dal Zotto est titulaire d'un doctorat de l'Université de Regensburg, en Allemagne, et d'un Master de l'Université Catholique de Milan, Italie. Elle a été chercheuse invitée à l’Université de Berkeley où elle a travaillé sur la croissance de nouvelles entreprises dans le secteur des médias. Ses recherches actuelles portent sur la transformation numérique au sein des organisations.

Avec un accent particulier sur l'industrie des médias, Cinzia Dal Zotto a toujours publié et enseigné dans les domaines de la gestion des ressources humaines, du comportement organisationnel et de la stratégie. Elle a été professeur invité dans différents université dont l'Université de Passau en Allemagne, l'Université de Westminster à Londres et l'Université de Bolzano en Italie. Elle a également tenu des séminaires aux niveaux Master et Executive pour le Centre Commun de Recherche à Ispra, l’Université Tsinghua à Beijing, Chine, l’Université de Johannesburg et pour le Mudra Institute of Communications de Ahmedabad, Inde.

Cinzia Dal Zotto est aussi consultante et formatrice dans les domaines de la gestion des ressources humaines et du développement organisationnel.

Domaines de compétence

  • Développement des organisations et des ressources humaines
  • Gestion digitale des ressources humaines
  • Leadership et transformation digitale
  • Leadership & responsabilité sociale d'entreprise
  • Gestion de la diversité et inclusion
  • Gestion des médias

Enseignements

  • Gestion des ressources humaines
  • Comportement organisationnel
  • Human resource management and leadership

Activités de recherche

Experience professionnelle

  • Consultante et formatrice, Vicario Consulting SA
  • Formatrice, Fondation Suisse pour la Recherche en Microtechnique (FSRM)

Contact

  • Institut de management, Rue A.-L. Breguet 2, 2000 Neuchâtel
  • Bureau: R168
  • Email: cinzia.dalzotto@unine.ch
  • Tel. +41 32 718 1472
  • @cinziadalzotto
  • LinkedIn