Fermer
IDS_logo_AAA.png

Équipe

* Prof. Olivier Guillod , director
Consultation by appointment :
Tel. : ++41 32 718 12 85
Email : olivier.guillod@unine.ch
* Prof.  Dominique Sprumont , Deputy director
Consultation by appointment :
Tel. : ++41 32 718 12 96
Email : dominique.sprumont@unine.ch

 

 

* Prof. Olivier Guillod
Consultation by appointment :
Tel. : ++41 32 718 12 85
Email : olivier.guillod@unine.ch 
  * Prof.  Dominique Sprumont
Consultation by appointment :
Tel. : ++41 32 718 12 96
Email : dominique.sprumont@unine.ch
 

* Dupont Anne-Sylvie
Professor (Social Security Law)
Tel. : ++41 21  319 90 95
Email : anne-sylvie.dupont@unine.ch

 

 

Brunner Nathalie, Academic researcher
nathalie.brunner@unine.ch
+ 41 32 718 12 87
Office 006.4

 
  Burgat Sabrina, Academic researcher
sabrina.burgat@unine.ch
+ 41 32 718 12 03
Office 005
 
Christinat Rachel, Academic researcher
rachel.christinat@unine.ch
+ 41 32 718 11 94
Office 009.2
 
 

Conti Alice, Academic researcher
alice.conti@unine.ch
+ 41 32 718 13 53
Office 006.4

 
Dosch Alexandre_photo.bmp Dosch Alexandre, Doctoral assistant (FNS)
alexandre.dosch@unine.ch
+ 41 32 718 12 69
Office 009.1
 
  Erard Frédéric, Doctoral assistant (Civil and Health Law)
frederic.erard@unine.ch
+ 41 32 718 15 79
Office 007.2

 

 

 

 

 

Mengisen Dominique, Secretary
dominique.mengisen@unine.ch
+ 41 32 718 12 89
Office 003

 
Photo Geraldine Marks Sultan.jpg Marks Géraldine, Academic researcher
geraldine.marks@unine.ch
+41 31 718 12 80
Office 009.1
 
Alain_photo_couleur.jpg

Müller Alain, coordinator SMS
alain.mueller@unine.ch
+41 32 718 12 86
Office 009.1

 

 
Rasina_Raphaele.jpg Rasina Raphaële, coordinatrice MAS en droit de la santé
foco.ids@unine.ch
+ 41 32 718 12 84
Bureau 005
 
Saint-Phor_Jerome.jpg Saint-Phor Jérôme, Doctoral assistant (Civil and Health Law)
jerome.saint-phor@unine.ch
+41 32 718 12 77
Office 007.2
 
 Talanova Vladislava_photo.bmp

Talanova VladislavaDoctoral assistant (Health Law)
vladislava.talanova@unine.ch
+41 32 718 12 74
Office 009.1

 

As of 15 March 2019