ACBN Merit scholarship

Association Cantonale des Banques Neuchâteloises (ACBN) "Prix Banques Neuchâteloises"


Founded in 1947, the ACBN is currently composed of the following:

  • BCN, UBS, Credit Suisse, Banque Bonhôte (the four founding banks)
  • Banque Migros
  • Banque Cler SA
  • Banque Valiant SA
  • Fédération neuchâteloise des Banques Raffeisen
  • Banca Populare di Sondrio (Suisse) SA

The scholarship of CHF 5'000.-- rewards the student having obtained the best average in the mandatory courses of the first semester of the Master in Finance programme. To be eligible, the student must be registered in the Master in Finance programme.


Laureate: Axel Fleury


Laureates: Christophe Hurter and Christophe Tatasciore


From left to right: Prof. Tim Kroencke, Christophe Tatasciore, Christophe Hurter and Prof. Florian Weigert


Laureate: Arnaud Maître


5 April 2019

Laureate: Ewen Broyon


From left to right: Jean-Paul Jeckelmann (Banque Bonhôte & Cie SA), Ewen Broyon and Pierre-Alain Leuenberger (BCN)

12 April 2018

Laureate: Charlène Huart

ACBN 2018 485x200.jpg

From left to right: Jean-Paul Jeckelmann (Banque Bonhôte & Cie SA), Charlène Huart and Mirko Mandola (UBS)

3 May 2017

Laureate: Maxime Rüede

ACBN 2017 485x200.jpg

From left to right: Maxime Rüede, Patrick Cossetini, (Crédit Suisse (Suisse) SA), Jean-Paul Jeckelmann (Banque Bonhôte & Cie SA)

9 June 2016

Laureate: Sidita Hasa


From left to right: Mike Pessotto (BCN), Sidita Hasa and Jean-Paul Jeckelmann (Banque Bonhôte)

25 May 2015

Laureate: Albian Albrahimi


From left to right: Caroline Plachta (BCN), Albian Albrahimi and Jean-Paul Jeckelmann (Banque Bonhôte)

7 May 2014

Laureates: Sébastien Costa and Adrien Voltolini


From left to right: Sébastien Costa, Giorgio Ardia (BCN), Jean-Paul Jeckelmann (Banque Bonhôte & Cie SA), Mirko Mandola (UBS) and Adrien Voltolini

3 May 2013

Laureate: Bruno Ribeiro


 From left to right: Bruno Ribeiro, Jean-Noël Duc (BCN) and Prof. Carolina Salva