Continuing education

Located at the interface between academic research and professional fields, continuing education offers multidisciplinary education disseminating knowledge directed with priority towards application.

The aim is to offer courses based on the promotion of the latest research findings of the University of Neuchâtel and on the transfer of new knowledge. The programme consists in four levels of study :

  • Certificate of University Continuing Education
  • Certificate of Advanced Studies (CAS)
  • Diploma of Advanced Studies (DAS)
  • Master of Advanced Studies (MAS)