Our prestigious alumni

Elisabeth Baume-Schneider, Jura Minister for education.  

Alain Berset, Head of the Federal Department of Home Affairs.

Jean Berthoud, President of the Banque Bonhôte & Cie SA in Neuchâtel. Vice-president of the Society of Economics and Social Sciences of Neuchâtel (SNSES).

Didier Burkhalter, Head of the Federal Department of Foreign Affairs.
On 4 December 2013, the Federal Assembly elected Didier Burkhalter as President of the Swiss Confederation for 2014.

Pierre Chardonnens, Former chief of the financial planning section in the Federal Administration of Finance, Bern.

Jean-Pierre Graber, Member of the National Council of the canton of Bern.

Lucien Erard, Director of the Swiss Alcohol Board, Bern.

Philippe Jeanneret, Deputy permanent representative Swiss Delegation, OCDE, Paris.

Jacques Forster, Former vice-president of the CICR.

Denis Grisel, Director for the Economic Promotion of the canton of Bern.

Philippe Maquelin, former Chief Financial Officer of Tornos, Moutier.

Jean-Hubert Lebet, Ambassador of Switzerland in Hanoï.

Claude-Daniel Proellochs + ,  Former chief executive, Vacheron Constantin, Genève .

Alain Robert, Chief executive, UBS SA.

René Stulz, Director of the Centre for financial economics research of the Ohio State University, Columbus (USA); Honorary Doctor of the University of Neuchâtel.

Contact us

Any suggestions for this list ?

Feel free to contact us!