Fermer
_fse_imi_choix.jpg

Staff

Teaching Staff

Name Position Office Email Phone
Kilian Stoffel Professor   kilian.stoffel@unine.ch  
Catalin Starica Professor 1.220 catalin.starica@unine.ch 032 718 14 52
Abdelkader Belkoniene Associate professor R.136 abdelkader.belkoniene@unine.ch 032 718 13 32
Paul Cotofrei Associate professor R.135 paul.cotofrei@unine.ch 032 718 13 78

Lecturers

Name Position Office Email Phone
Fabrizio Albertetti Lecturer R.139 fabrizio.albertetti@unine.ch  
Iulian Ciorascu Lecturer R.139 iulian.ciorascu@unine.ch  
Eric Simon Lecturer - eric.simon@unine.ch 032 718 10 23
Giuseppe Melfi Lecturer R.139 giuseppe.melfi@unine.ch  
Laurent Donzé Lecturer - laurent.donze@unine.ch  

Intermediary Staff

Name Position Office Email Phone
Pierluigi Giosi Teaching assistant / PhD candidat R.109 pierluigi.giosi@unine.ch 032 718 19 78
Simin Jabbari Teaching assistant / PhD candidate R.133 simin.jabbari@unine.ch 032 718 15 65
Sohaila Baset Teaching assistant / PhD candidate R.133 sohaila.baset@unine.ch 032 718 13 84
Martina Raggi Teaching assistant / PhD candidate R.134 martina.raggi@unine.ch 032 718 19 79
Eliane Maalouf Teaching assistant / PhD candidate R.134 eliane.maalouf@unine.ch 032 718 13 29
Alessio De Santo Teaching assistant / PhD candidat R.139 alessio.desanto@unine.ch 032 718 15 72

PhD Students

Name Position Office Email Phone
Claudia Gabriela Ciorascu PhD student   claudia.ciorascu@unine.ch  
Hugo Marcelo Muriel Arriaran PhD student   hugo.muriel@unine.ch  
Thorsten Kurz PhD student   thorsten.kurz@unine.ch  

Administration

Name Position Office Email Téléphone
Eugenia Cotofrei Administrative assistant R.137 eugenia.cotofrei@unine.ch 032 718 13 70