Fermer
_fse_iaf_choix.jpg

Directory

Name Title Email
Albrahimi Albian Teaching assistant / PhD candidate albian.albrahimi@unine.ch
Ardia David Assistant professor david.ardia@unine.ch
Bacmann Jean-François Lecturer jean-francois.bacmann@unine.ch
Bluteau Keven Teaching assistant / PhD candidate keven.bluteau@unine.ch
Bolliger Guido Associate professor guido.bolliger@unine.ch
Borms Samuel Teaching assistant / PhD candidate samuel.borms@unine.ch
Bregnard Nadège PhD candidate nadege.bregnard@unine.ch
Chardonnens Jean-Pierre Associate professor jean-pierre.chardonnens@unine.ch
Dubois Michel Full professor michel.dubois@unine.ch
Duc François Invited professor francois.duc@unine.ch
Facchinetti Kira Administrative assistant kira.facchinetti@unine.ch
Fiechter Peter Full professor peter.fiechter@unine.ch
Haag Daniel Honorary professor  
Hasa Sidita Teaching assistant / PhD candidate sidita.hasa@unine.ch
Jeanneret Pierre Lecturer pierre.jeanneret@unine.ch
Kassanos Elaine Lecturer elaine.kassanos@unine.ch
Mangeney Louis Teaching assistant / PhD candidate louis.mangeney@unine.ch
Maréchal Loïc Teaching assistant / PhD candidate loic.marechal@unine.ch
Martin Jonathan Lecturer jonathan.martin@unine.ch
Salva Carolina Full professor carolina.salva@unine.ch
Sonney Frédéric Associate professor frederic.sonney@unine.ch
Zhang Xiqian Scientific researcher / PhD candidate xiqian.zhang@unine.ch