Fermer
_fse_iaf_choix.jpg

Annuaire

Nom Fonction Email
Albrahimi Albian Assistant doctorant albian.albrahimi@unine.ch
Ardia David Professeur assistant david.ardia@unine.ch
Bacmann Jean-François Chargé d'enseignement jean-francois.bacmann@unine.ch
Bluteau Keven Assistant doctorant keven.bluteau@unine.ch
Bolliger Guido Professeur associé guido.bolliger@unine.ch
Borms Samuel Assistant doctorant samuel.borms@unine.ch
Bregnard Nadège Doctorante nadege.bregnard@unine.ch
Chardonnens Jean-Pierre Professeur associé jean-pierre.chardonnens@unine.ch
Dubois Michel Professeur ordinaire michel.dubois@unine.ch
Duc François Professeur invité francois.duc@unine.ch
Facchinetti Kira Collaboratrice administrative kira.facchinetti@unine.ch
Fiechter Peter Professeur ordinaire peter.fiechter@unine.ch
Haag Daniel Professeur honoraire  
Hasa Sidita Assistante doctorante sidita.hasa@unine.ch
Jeanneret Pierre Chargé d'enseignement pierre.jeanneret@unine.ch
Kassanos Elaine Chargée d'enseignement elaine.kassanos@unine.ch
Mangeney Louis Assistant doctorant louis.mangeney@unine.ch
Maréchal Loïc Assistant doctorant loic.marechal@unine.ch
Martin Jonathan Chargé d'enseignement jonathan.martin@unine.ch
Salva Carolina Professeure ordinaire carolina.salva@unine.ch
Sonney Frédéric Professeur associé frederic.sonney@unine.ch
Zhang Xiqian Collaboratrice scientifique / doctorante xiqian.zhang@unine.ch