University of Neuchâtel

 Copyright Guillaume Perret


   University of Neuchâtel

Founded in 1909
More than 4,200 students enrolled
20% international students
5 Faculties: Law, Economics, Theology, Letters and Human Sciences, Natural Sciences, Theology 


Faculty of Law 
8 Master Specialisations, incl. Bilingual Master (EN/FR or DE/FR)
Double degree Master (Neuchâtel - Kings College)
International Moot Court Competitions (ELMC, Elsa WTO, Pictet, Cassin, Willem C. Vis)

 More: www.unine.ch/droit